Adresse

FDF Overlund
Gl. Randersvej 49B
8800 Viborg
E-mail: overlund@fdf.dk

Kontakt

Kredsledere:
Susanne Spliid
Tlf.: 61 33 90 34‬
Peder Kristensen
Tlf.: 20 27 26 97
E-mail:overlund@fdf.dk

Bestyrelse

Aase Christensen

Formand
Tlf.: 86674954
aaselc@mail.dk

Lone Revsgaard Andreasen

Kasserer
Tlf.: 20204642
revsgaard18@hotmail.com

Øvrige medstyrelsesmedlemmer

Forældrerepræsentant

Henriette Bugge
Tlf.: 86674412 / 22853780
bugge@fiberpost.dk

Karsten Nørskov Andersen
Tlf.: 23451974
lone-karsten@webspeed.dk

Helle Jensen
Tlf.: 26143946
helle@balance-me.dk

Lederrepræsentant

Ejner Bank Andreasen
Tlf.: 20764168
ebafdf@gmail.com

Kredsledelse

Peder Kristensen
Tlf.: 20272697
pederkr@fdf.dk

Susanne Spliid
Telf: 61339034
Susanne.Spliid@gmail.com